Stucker Video Bootlegs

Audio Recordings

25 October 2018
The Ranch Roadhouse
Edmonton, AB, Canada

01. Betrayer (Howard Jones on vocals)
02. Throes of Perdition (Howard Jones on vocals)
03. Beyond Oblivion (Howard Jones on vocals)
04. Into the Mouth of Hell We March (Paolo Gregoletto and Corey Beaulieu on vocals)
05. Like Light to the Flies (Paolo Gregoletto and Corey Beaulieu on vocals)
06. Sever the Hand (Howard Jones on vocals)
07. Until The World Goes Cold (Howard Jones on vocals)
08. The Wretchedness Inside (Howard Jones on vocals)
09. A Gunshot to the Head of Trepidation (Howard Jones on vocals)
10. The Sin and the Sentence (Howard Jones on vocals)
11. The Heart From Your Hate (Howard Jones on vocals)
12. Down From the Sky (Paolo Gregoletto and Corey Beaulieu on vocals)
13. Strife (Johannes Eckerstrom on vocals)
14. Pull Harder on the Strings of Your Martyr (Johannes Eckerstrom on vocals)
15. In Waves (Howard Jones on vocals)

notes from taper:
Trivium, minus Matt! Seriously, this is one of those once in a life time shows, and I was able to capture it? Hell yeah. With Howard Jones, and Djent Daddy Dines playing, that was one hell of an experience!

1 CD
Zoom iQ5 > iPhone 5 > Reaper > You
Go to the top of the page